We send out newsletters, e-mails and other electronic notifications with promotional information (hereinafter "Newsletter") subject to the consent of the recipient or a legal permission.
The registration for our newsletter is handled through a so-called double opt-in procedure, which means you will receive an e-mail after your registration, in which you will be asked to confirm your registration once again. The registrations for the newsletter are recorded in order to prove the accurate registration process according to legal requirements. This includes storing the time of logon and confirmation. Furthermore, changes to the data stored by GetResponse and Mindbox are being recorded.
The newsletters can be sent by Admitad itself or by means of third-party services named "GetResponse" and "Mindbox". GetResponse is a newsletter platform of the Polish company GetResponse Sp. z o.o. (a Polish limited liability company) // Arkonska 6, A3 80-387 Gdansk, Poland. Mindbox is a newsletter platform of the Dutch company Mindbox.Cloud B.V. (a Dutch private limited company) // Strawinskylaan 613, 1077XX Amsterdam, Netherlands.
In order to register for the newsletter, we only need your e-mail address. Further voluntarily provided information about you is only used to personalize the newsletter. You can change your data at any time.
There are cases when we direct the newsletter recipients to the GetResponse or Mindbox websites. For instance, our newsletters contain a link with which the newsletter recipients can access the newsletters online (for example, in the case of display problems in the e-mail program).
You may terminate the receipt of our newsletter at any time, which means you revoke your consent. Therewith your consent to the dispatch of the newsletter via GetResponse and Mindbox as well as the statistical analyses expires at the same time. A separate cancellation of the dispatch via GetResponse or Mindbox or the statistical evaluation is unfortunately not possible. You may withdraw your consent to receive our newsletter at any time by changing the notification settings in your account. Besides, you will find a link to unsubscribe from our newsletter at the bottom of each newsletter.